BWRA Management Committee

PresidentThe Hon. Henry Holland-Hibbert
 
Management Committee  
Chairman
 
Vice-ChairmanLinda Crocker 
TreasurerVito Sepetreasurer@bricketwood.org
SecretaryZoё Pearsonsecretary@bricketwood.org
Editor, The VoiceGraham Newsoneditor@bricketwood.org
Committee MembersCharlotte Cook
Dianah Ellis
Liz Hanson
Judy Hare
Ray McLean
John More
Graham Newson
Ian Pinto
Stephen Roeback
John Roy
 
Other Offices

 
AdvertisingLinda Crockeradvertising@bricketwood.org
Facebook facebook@bricketwood.org
Hanstead Wood LiaisonJohn Roy 
HighwaysJohn Royhighways@bricketwood.org
MembershipJudy Haremembership@bricketwood.org
MPL School LiaisonLinda Crocker 
Neighbourhood WatchIan Pintonw@bricketwood.org
Noticeboard noticeboard@bricketwood.org
Planning planning@bricketwood.org
Twitter twitter@bricketwood.org
Web SiteRay McLeanwebmaster@bricketwood.org

Comments